Latest Products http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in Latest Products Sat, 29 Feb 2020 06:50:24 +0530 en-us http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in Canned Pulses http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-pulses.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-pulses.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Vegetables http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-vegetables.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-vegetables.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chutney http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/chutney.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/chutney.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cooking Paste http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/cooking-paste.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/cooking-paste.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Pulp http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/fruit-pulp.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/fruit-pulp.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Pulp http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/mango-pulp.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/mango-pulp.htm Fruit Pulp Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pickles http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/indian-pickles.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/indian-pickles.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-pickle.htm Indian Pickles Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/sweet-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/sweet-pickle.htm Indian Pickles Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Red Kidney Beans http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-red-kidney-beans.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-red-kidney-beans.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CANNED RED KIDNEY BEANS - COOKED RED KIDNEY BEANS IN BRINE Canned White Chickpeas http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-white-chickpeas.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-white-chickpeas.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CANNED WHITE CHICKPEAS IN BRINE Canned Black Beans http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-black-beans.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-black-beans.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Black Eyed Beans http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-black-eyed-beans.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-black-eyed-beans.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Mung Beans http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-mung-beans.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-mung-beans.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Navy Beans http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-navy-beans.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-navy-beans.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned White Kidney Beans http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-white-kidney-beans.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-white-kidney-beans.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 canned beetroot http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-beetroot.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-beetroot.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CANNED BEETROOT IN BRINE Canned Bitter Gourd http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-bitter-gourd.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Carrot http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-carrot.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-carrot.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Cauliflower http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-cauliflower.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-cauliflower.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Cluster Beans http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-cluster-beans.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-cluster-beans.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Drumstick http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-drumstick.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-drumstick.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Fava Beans http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-fava-beans.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-fava-beans.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned French Beans http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-french-beans.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-french-beans.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 canned Horse Beans http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-horse-beans.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-horse-beans.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Lady Finger http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-lady-finger.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-lady-finger.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Mushroom http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-mushroom.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-mushroom.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 WHOLE CANNED MUSHROOM Canned Okra http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-okra.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-okra.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Pointed Gourd http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-pointed-gourd.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-pointed-gourd.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Sweet Potato http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-sweet-potato.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/canned-sweet-potato.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Chutney http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/coriander-chutney.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/coriander-chutney.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FRESH CORIANDER CHUTNEY Garlic Spicy Chutney http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/garlic-spicy-chutney.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/garlic-spicy-chutney.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MINCED GARLIC SPICED WITH OIL, SALT AND OTHER INDIAN SPICES Green Chilli Chutney http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/green-chilli-chutney.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/green-chilli-chutney.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Major Grey Chutney http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/major-grey-chutney.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/major-grey-chutney.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mint Chutney http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/mint-chutney.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/mint-chutney.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Dry Fruit Chutney http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/mix-dry-fruit-chutney.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/mix-dry-fruit-chutney.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pani Puri Chutney http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/pani-puri-chutney.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/pani-puri-chutney.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 YUMMY PASTE OF PANI PURI WITH MINT, GINGER, CORIENDER AND OTHER SPICIES Rajkot Chutney http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/rajkot-chutney.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/rajkot-chutney.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TRADITIOANLLY SPICY, SALTY, PASTE USED FOR DIPING SAUCE. COMMONLY USED WITH INDIAN SNACKS LIKE GANTHIYA, THOKLA, THEPLA, BAJRI ROTLA ETC. Sweet Lime Chutney http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/sweet-lime-chutney.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/sweet-lime-chutney.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Mango Chutney http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/sweet-mango-chutney.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/sweet-mango-chutney.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RAW MANGO SPICED WITH SUGAR FOR YUMMY SPREADS, DIPS AND CHUTNEY Tamarind Chutney http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/tamarind-chutney.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/tamarind-chutney.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Date Chutney http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/tamarind-date-chutney.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/tamarind-date-chutney.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Paste http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/garlic-paste.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/garlic-paste.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FRESHLY MINCED GARLIC FOR COOKING IN CURRY, BEVRAGES ETC Ginger Paste http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/ginger-paste.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/ginger-paste.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FRESH GINGER PASTE Garlic Ginger Paste http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/garlic-ginger-paste.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/garlic-ginger-paste.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Garlic Paste http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/ginger-garlic-paste.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/ginger-garlic-paste.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FRESH AROMATIC GINGER AND GARLIC MINCED TO PASTE TO ADD DELICIOUS FLAVOURS TO DISHED , CURRIES ETC. Green Chilli Paste http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/green-chilli-paste.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/green-chilli-paste.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 YUMMY SPICY REAL CHILLI PASTE Red Chilli Paste http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/red-chilli-paste.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/red-chilli-paste.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FRESH RED CHILLI PASTE FOR DRESSING, TOPPINGS, DIPS ETC Sesame Paste http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/sesame-paste.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/sesame-paste.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Date Paste http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/tamarind-date-paste.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/tamarind-date-paste.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 REAL PASTE FROM TAMARIND Tamarind Paste http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/tamarind-paste.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/tamarind-paste.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FRESH TAMARIND PASTE UPTO 60 BRIX Alphonso Mango Pulp http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/alphonso-mango-pulp.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/alphonso-mango-pulp.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application of Mango Pulp Sweets and Deserts Toppings and Texture Ice cream Yogurt James and Jellies Stews Splash, Beverages and Smoothies Bakery Juices and Nectar Baby Foods Kesar Mango Pulp http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/kesar-mango-pulp.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/kesar-mango-pulp.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application of Mango Pulp Sweets and Deserts Toppings and Texture Ice cream Yogurt James and Jellies Stews Splash, Beverages and Smoothies Bakery Juices and Nectar Baby Foods Totapuri Mango Pulp http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/totapuri-mango-pulp.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/totapuri-mango-pulp.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application of Mango Pulp Sweets and Deserts Toppings and Texture Ice cream Yogurt James and Jellies Stews Splash, Beverages and Smoothies Bakery Juices and Nectar Baby Foods Guava Pulp http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/guava-pulp.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/guava-pulp.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Guava is another tropical fruit rich in high-profile nutrients. With its unique flavor, taste, and health-promoting qualities, the fruit easily fits into the category of new functional foods, often labeled as “super-fruits.” It is an evergreen, tropical shrub or small low-growing tree probably originated in the central Americas. Guavas actually thrive well under both humid and dry climates and can tolerate brief periods of cold spells, but can only withstand a few degrees of frost. Its adaptability to ranging environments makes it a favorite commercial crop in some tropical areas. Botanically, this wonderful fruit belongs to the family of Myrtaceae, of the genus: Psidium. Scientific name: Psidium guajava.   Application of Mango Pulp : Sweets and Deserts Toppings and Texture Ice cream Yogurt James and Jellies Stews Splash, Beverages and Smoothies Bakery Juices and Nectar Baby Foods Pineapple Pulp http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/pineapple-pulp.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/pineapple-pulp.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One of the most prized and popular fruits, pineapple or “ananas” has an interesting history to narrate. Originally indigenous to local Paraguayans in South America, it spread from its native land by the local Indians up through the South and Central Americas and to the West Indies. Later, it was brought to Spain when Columbus discovered Americas’ in 1493. In the 15th and 16th centuries, it spread to rest of the world by the European sailors (just like tomatoes) who carried it along with them to protect themselves from scurvy, a disease caused by the deficiency of vitamin-C. Scientifically, it is known as Ananas comosus and belongs to the family of Bromeliaceae, in the genus; Ananas.   Application of Mango Pulp Sweets and Deserts Toppings and Texture Ice cream Yogurt James and Jellies Stews Splash, Beverages and Smoothies Bakery Juices and Nectar Baby Foods Lemon Juice http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/lemon-juice.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/lemon-juice.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Puree http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/tomato-puree.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/tomato-puree.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato is a juicy, nutritious fruit commonly eaten as a vegetable, is another wonderful gift of the Mayans to the world. This humble vegetable of Central America has seized the attention of millions of health seekers for its incredible nutritional properties. Interestingly, it has more health-benefiting compounds than that of some popular fruits like apple! Botanically, tomato belongs to Solanaceae or nightshade family of common vegetables, which also includes chili peppers, potato, eggplant, etc. Its scientific name is Lycopersicon esculentum.   Application of Tomato Puree : Pasta Sauce Pizza Sauce Spaghetti Sauce Splash & Beverages Soups Stews Vegetable Curries and Gravies Tomato Ketchup Tomato Sauce Tomato Paste Salsa Baby Foods Kerda Pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/kerda-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/kerda-pickle.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/mix-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/mix-pickle.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MIX PICKLES - MANGO , CARROT LEMON ETC SPICED WITH INDIAN SPICES FOR TANGY, SALTY AND SPICY TASTE. Sweet Lemon Pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/sweet-lemon-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/sweet-lemon-pickle.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SWEET LEMON PICKLE - LEMON PIECES DIPED IN TO SUGAR SYRUP AND INDIAN SPICES. Sweet Choondo Pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/sweet-choondo-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/sweet-choondo-pickle.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GRADED MANGO SWEET SPICED PICKLE Sweet Katki Pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/sweet-katki-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/sweet-katki-pickle.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Mango Pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/sweet-mango-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/sweet-mango-pickle.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SWEET MANGO PICKLE - INDIAN SWEET MANGO PICKLE WITH INDIAN SPICES. Hot Amba Haldi Pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-amba-haldi-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-amba-haldi-pickle.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Carrot Chili Pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-carrot-chili-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-carrot-chili-pickle.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Carrot Pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-carrot-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-carrot-pickle.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Garlic Pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-garlic-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-garlic-pickle.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SPECIAL GARLIC PICKLE Hot Ginger Pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-ginger-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-ginger-pickle.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GINGER SLICED ARE SPICED WITH SPICES Hot Kerda Pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-green-chili-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-green-chili-pickle.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TRADITIONAL KERDA PICKLE Hot Green Pepper Pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-green-pepper-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-green-pepper-pickle.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Kerda Pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-kerda-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-kerda-pickle.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 KERDA PICKLE SPICED WITH SALT AND MUSTARD SEED. Hot Lemon Chilli Pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-lemon-chilli-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-lemon-chilli-pickle.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SPICY AND LEMON TASTE INDIAN TRADITIONAL PICKLE hot lemon pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-lemon-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-lemon-pickle.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HOT LEMON PICKLE - TRADITIONALY SPICED INDIAN LEMON PICKLE. VERY YUMMY IN TASTE. Hot Mango Pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-mango-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-mango-pickle.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SPICY MANGO PICKLE - MANGO SPICED WITH CHILLI POWDER, SALT AND OTHER INDIAN SPICY. THIS PICKLE IS TRADITIONALLY INDIAN PICKLE.   Hot Mango Punjabi Pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-mango-punjabi-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-mango-punjabi-pickle.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SPECIAL TASTE OF PUNJABI MANGO PICKLE Hot Mango Turmeric Pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-mango-turmeric-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-mango-turmeric-pickle.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Mix Pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-mix-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-mix-pickle.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SPICY MANGO DICED PICES SPICED FOR SPICY AND TANGY TASTE. Hot Sliced Mango Pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-sliced-mango-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/hot-sliced-mango-pickle.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Pickle http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/mango-pickle.htm http://www.jalpanfoods.co.in/mango-pickle.htm Sun, 29 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SPICY MANGO PICKLE - INDIAN SPICED MANGO PICKLE.